Wee School Calendar

2017/2018 Weekday Early Education Calendar 

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

 Parents' Meeting

7:00 p.m.

 Tuesday, August 24, 2017

 Children & Parents Visit

 9:30-10:30 a.m.

 Tuesday, August 29, 2017

 First Day of School

 9:30 a.m.

 Tuesday, October 10, 2017

 Fall Break

No School

 Thursday, October 12, 2017

 Fall Break

No School

 Thursday, November 23, 2017

 Thanksgiving Break

No School

 Thursday, December 19, 2017

 Last Day of Fall semester

 9:30 a.m.

 Tuesday, January 4, 2018

 First Day Spring semester

 9:30 a.m.

 Tuesday, March 13, 2018

 Spring Break

 No School

 Thursday, March 15, 2018

 Spring Break

 No School

 Thursday, May 24, 2018

 Last Day Spring semester

 9:30 a.m.


Note:  If the Collierville Schools are closed due to inclement weather, our program will also be closed.  If Collierville Schools close early due to inclement weather, we will close at the same time.  Make-up days will be scheduled in accordance with Collierville Schools.