Wee School Calendar

2020/2021 Weekday Early Education Calendar 

Tuesday, September 1, 2020

Mandatory Parents' Meeting

7:00 p.m.

Thursday, September 3, 2020

Children & Parents Visit

9:30-10:30 a.m.

Tuesday, September 9, 2020

First Day of School

9:30 a.m.

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

Fall Break

No School

Thursday, October 15, 2020

Fall Break

No School

Tuesday, November 2, 2020 Election Day  

Tuesday, November 24, 2020

Thanksgiving Break

No School

Thursday, November 26, 2020

Thanksgiving Break

No School

Thursday, December 17, 2020

Last Day of Fall semester

9:30 a.m.

Thursday, January 7, 2021

First Day Spring semester

9:30 a.m.

Tuesday, March 16, 2021

Spring Break

No School

Thursday, March 18, 2021

Spring Break

No School

Tuesday, May 25, 2021

Last Day Spring semester

9:30 a.m.


Note:  If the Collierville Schools are closed due to inclement weather, our program will also be closed.  If Collierville Schools close early due to inclement weather, we will close at the same time.  Make-up days will be scheduled in accordance with Collierville Schools.