Wee School Calendar

2019/2020 Weekday Early Education Calendar 

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

Parents' Meeting

7:00 p.m.

Thursday, August 22, 2019

Children & Parents Visit

9:30-10:30 a.m.

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

First Day of School

9:30 a.m.

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Fall Break

No School

Thursday, October 17, 2019

Fall Break

No School

Tuesday, November 26, 2019

Thanksgiving Break

No School

Thursday, November 28, 2019

Thanksgiving Break

No School

Thursday, December 19, 2019

Last Day of Fall semester

9:30 a.m.

Tuesday, January 7, 2020

First Day Spring semester

9:30 a.m.

Tuesday, March 17, 2020

Spring Break

No School

Thursday, March 19, 2020

Spring Break

No School

Thursday, May 21, 2020

Last Day Spring semester

9:30 a.m.


Note:  If the Collierville Schools are closed due to inclement weather, our program will also be closed.  If Collierville Schools close early due to inclement weather, we will close at the same time.  Make-up days will be scheduled in accordance with Collierville Schools.