Wee School Calendar

2018/2019 Weekday Early Education Calendar 

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

 Parents' Meeting

7:00 p.m.

 Thursday, August 23, 2018

 Children & Parents Visit

 9:30-10:30 a.m.

 Tuesday, August 28, 2018

 First Day of School

 9:30 a.m.

 Tuesday, October 9, 2018

 Fall Break

No School

 Thursday, October 11, 2018

 Fall Break

No School

Tuesday, November 20, 2018 Thanksgiving Break No School

 Thursday, November 22, 2018

 Thanksgiving Break

No School

 Thursday, December 20, 2018

 Last Day of Fall semester

 9:30 a.m.

 Tuesday, January 8, 2019

 First Day Spring semester

 9:30 a.m.

 Tuesday, March 12, 2019

 Spring Break

 No School

 Thursday, March 14, 2019

 Spring Break

 No School

 Thursday, May 23, 2019

 Last Day Spring semester

 9:30 a.m.


Note:  If the Collierville Schools are closed due to inclement weather, our program will also be closed.  If Collierville Schools close early due to inclement weather, we will close at the same time.  Make-up days will be scheduled in accordance with Collierville Schools.